Another Update and a Request

Hi all!

Just a quickie just to say I’m still waiting on recipe requests. I’ve updated the food folder to include a description of what the meal is. If it sounds good to you then ASK HOW I MADE IT. I can’t start this without knowing the kind of things you want to see. I’ve asked nicely, now please just get your acts together 😉 help me out.
http://s109.photobucket.com/user/esquaemo/library/Fuds

In other news, after near enough having a breakdown when my parents bought a pack of biscuits I have decided to seek professional help. Turns out I can’t handle this on my own.

This week I have had my first cold in two years. Exercise and healthy food fixed my terrible immune system two years ago, stress with work and my own battles has broken that down and made me ill. I’ve had to drop a workout this week which makes me feel SO guilty but I can’t breathe too well at the moment and if I faint in the gym I’m not sure they’ll let me back right away lol. Trying to smile through everything 🙂 Today I will be making some Protein French Toast (without any real egg!) and then I’m hoping to do some baking. I’m thinking of making my own low carb cereal (but this might have to wait til next week when I have more peanut butter) and some Banana Protein Muffins 🙂

Smile for me,
Ansi xx

About ansistar

Ciao! Armed with a wooden spoon, I'm a 23 year old (18 at heart) Annie with an insatiable hunger to prove myself as something. Welcome to my blog where you will find details of my life and recovery and also my ChompTimesNom! recipes with my little mascot, Chompy. Stop for a coffee, why don't you? Keep smiling xx
This entry was posted in Life and the Rest and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

