Welcome to my Universe: An Awkward Introduction

Buongiorno!
Hi.

Image

I’ve started this blog as a means of keeping people in the loop of my life and stop pushing them away. It’s going to get pretty personal, and it’ll piss a lot of people off, but I don’t need any more drama so if you don’t like it, just don’t read it. Cool?

What you can expect to see my reading this diary are my general life entries; musings, recordings of the day – that kind of crap. along side with my progress in beating an eating disorder before it has a chance to really develop, some recipes, makeup tutorials, cosplay plans and development and reviews of anything I feel like talking about.

It might not be your cup of tea, but it’s just another way for me to feel in control and organised with things šŸ™‚

Join me along the way. But don’t forget to smile.

Annie x

About ansistar

Ciao! Armed with a wooden spoon, I'm a 23 year old (18 at heart) Annie with an insatiable hunger to prove myself as something. Welcome to my blog where you will find details of my life and recovery and also my ChompTimesNom! recipes with my little mascot, Chompy. Stop for a coffee, why don't you? Keep smiling xx
This entry was posted in Life and the Rest and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to my Universe: An Awkward Introduction

  1. ChainALM says:

    *smiles* I have to say. I absolutely love that photo. ā¤
    But, I'm here with you, going along for the ride.

Leave a Reply

